You are here


The SIOG Board is composed of the following members:

President - Stuart Lichtman, Memorial-Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, Commack, NY, USA
President-elect - Hans Wildiers, UZ Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
Immediate Past President - Etienne Brain, Institut Curie (Hôpital René Huguenin), St Cloud, France
Treasurer - Ravindran Kanesvaran, National Cancer Centre Singapore, Singapore
Chair Corporate Relations Committee - Matti Aapro, Multidisciplinary Institute of Oncology, Genolier, Switzerland
Chair Fellowship, Nominating and Award Committee - Etienne Brain, Institut Curie (Hôpital René Huguenin), St Cloud, France
Chair Membership & National Representatives Committee - Kwok-Leung Cheung, Royal Derby Hospital Centre, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Chair Publication Committee - Gouri Shankar Bhattacharyya, Department of Medical Oncology, Fortis Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Chair Science & Education Committee - Tanya Wildes, Washington University School of Medicine, St Louis, MO, USA
Member at large - Siri Rostoft, Oslo university Hospital, Oslo, Norway
Nursing & Allied Health Interest Group - Cindy Kenis, UZ Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
Observer - Young SIOG Interest Group - Nienke de Glas, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, Netherlands
Ex Officio - SIOG Chief Executive Officer - Najia Musolino, Geneva, Switzerland